No One Ever Said is one of Brave New Girl's most popular and critically acclaimed releases, featuring fan favorite songs such as "One of These Days," "Wrapped Up In Blue," and "No One Ever Said Goodbye." Personnel include Dunia Best (vocals), Tristra Newyear (backing vocals), Jesse Gilbert (saxophone), Todd Nocera (keyboards), Adam Pleva (drums), and Aram Sinnreich (bass).